U.S. House, 2008: Who Has Got the Money in Mountain West Races

Posted July 18, 2007 at 12:00am

Arizona’s 5th District (Scottsdale; Tempe; part of Phoenix and Mesa).
Arizona’s 8th District (Southeastern — part of Tucson and northern suburbs).
Colorado’s 2nd District (Northwest Denver suburbs; Boulder).
Colorado’s 4th District (North and east — Fort Collins, Greeley)
Montana’s At Large District (entire state).
Nevada’s 3rd District (Las Vegas suburbs)
New Mexico’s 1st District (Central – Albuquerque).
New Mexico’s 2nd District (South – Las Cruces, Roswell, Little Texas).
Utah’s 3rd District (Part of Salt Lake County, Provo).
Wyoming At-Large (entire state).
Greg Giroux, Marie Horrigan and Michael Teitelbaum contributed to this article.