DCCC Targets for 2012

Posted December 27, 2010 at 11:00pm

Updated: 2:57 p.m.

The Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee will go after these Republicans during the next cycle. Democrats believe these GOP Members or Representatives-elect are vulnerable because they won by less than 55 percent in November and because their districts supported President Barack Obama in 2008. Roll Call compiled this list of Republicans, who are among those the Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee will go after during the next cycle.

Member or Representative-elect/2010 winning percentage/Obama 2008 percentage:
Charlie Bass (N.H.)/48/56
Chip Cravaack (Minn.)/48/53
Blake Farenthold (Texas)/48/53
Joe Heck (Nev.)/48/55
Quico Canseco (Texas)/49/51
Joe Walsh (Ill.)/49/56
Ann Marie Buerkle (N.Y.)/50/56
Renee Ellmers (N.C.)/50/53
Jon Runyan (N.J.)/50/52
Tim Walberg (Mich.)/50/52
Robert Dold (Ill.)/51/61
Randy Hultgren (Ill.)/51/55
Dan Lungren (Calif.)/51/49
Dan Benishek (Mich.)/52/50
Mary Bono Mack (Calif.)/52/52
Steve Chabot (Ohio)/52/55
Sean Duffy (Wis.)/52/56
Richard Hanna (N.Y.)/53/50
Nan Hayworth (N.Y.)/53/51
Jaime Herrera (Wash.)/53/53
Dave Reichert (Wash.)/53/57
Scott Rigell (Va.)/53/50
Bobby Schilling (Ill.)/53/56
David Dreier (Calif.)/54/51
Mike Fitzpatrick (Pa.)/54/54
Frank Guinta (N.H.)/54/53
Allen West (Fla.)/54/52
Lou Barletta (Pa.)/55/57
Chris Gibson (N.Y.)/55/51
Pat Meehan (Pa.)/55/56
Reid Ribble (Wis.)/55/53
Steve Stivers (Ohio)/55/54