On Tax Day, Democrats Rally Against GOP Tax Law

By Bian Elkhatib
Posted April 17, 2018 at 8:48pm
Loading the player...

House Minority Leader Nancy Pelosi, D-Calif., Sen. Bernie Sanders, I-Vt., Reps. Keith Ellison, D-Minn., and Jamie Raskin, D-Md., all took the stage in front of the Capitol at a protest against the new GOP tax law.