The Dangerous Dozen

Posted February 1, 2010 at 1:00am

Tennessee’s 6th:
Louisiana’s 3rd.
Delaware’s At-Large.
John Carney.
Kansas’ 3rd.
Nick Jordan.
Tennessee’s 8th.
Roy Herron,
Hawaii’s 1st.
Charles Djou
Arkansas’ 1st.
Illinois’ 10th.
Arkansas’ 2nd.
Tim Griffin
New Hampshire’s 2nd.
Charles Bass
Pennsylvania’s 7th.
Pat Meehan
Bryan Lentz.
Washington’s 3rd.
Stuart Rothenberg is editor of the Rothenberg Political Report (